2022 Distinguished Alumni Honorees

Distinguished Alumni banner with Anderson and Turpin High School crests

2022 Distinguished Alumni Honorees

Dr. Christopher Colenda, Anderson, 1970
Britney Ruby Miller, Anderson, 2001
Marcus Thompson, Anderson, 2002
Dr. Douglas Boettner, Turpin, 1996
Kara Kenney Cannelongo, Turpin, 1997
Michael Cash, Turpin, 1980
Bill Harris, FHSD Retired Staff

Join us for the Distinguished Alumni Luncheon

October 14, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Ivy Hills Country Club.

Purchase your ticket here. 

To nominate for 2022, fill out the form below by September 2.

AHS/THS Distinguished Alumni Nomination Form

For a complete list of past honorees, click here.