2020 Distinguished Alumni

2020 Distinguished Alumni Honorees

Frank Brandy, Anderson HS ‘82
Ralph Caskey, FHSD Staff 1973 to 2005
Ken Fouts, Turpin HS ‘78
Bruce Hellman, Turpin HS ‘78
Paul Kitzmiller, Anderson HS ‘80

To nominate for 2021, download the forms below.

AHS Distinguished Alumni Form

THS Distinguished Alumni Form

If you were  unable to attend the 2020 luncheon, watch this, to see what you missed!

For a complete list of past honorees, click here.

Thank you to our sponsors:

Forcht Bank

Gold Star Chili