Distinguished Alumni Luncheon

March 15, 2019

Ivy Hills Country Club
7711 Ivy Hills Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45244


2019 honorees:

Wes Boatman, Anderson HS ‘69

Tim Marcagi, Anderson HS ‘76

Christa Long Martin, Turpin HS ‘86

Samir Daoud, Turpin HS ‘02

Gail Maundrell, FHSD Staff/Coach 1972 to present

Register Here

To nominate alumni for next year’s awards, download the nomination forms here:

Click Here for the AHS & THS Nomination Forms


Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.